Strawberry Green Monster

As delicious as green Monsters are, I’m starting to get tired of the flavor. The other night I purchased two pounds of strawberries because they were on sale. After getting home I realized I had a lot of strawberries and needed to eat them before they went all moldy on me. I threw a few handfuls in my blender when making my daily monster. I might have put too many in though because my sister thought it was a bit overpowering.  However, I loved it! The flavor was a bit tart, but I could still taste the banana. I also liked that it gave my Green Monster little flecks of red.

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

