Feeling Back on Track

I think I am back on the health-nut wagon. I started my day off right with a Green Monster and whole wheat english muffin. My boss was nice enough to ask me to lunch, and we went out for sushi. I LOVE sushi so I was very excited to get it for free! Spicy salmon is my fave with lots of low-sodium soy sauce. Yum! Since we were down on State St. I decided to also grab some frozen yogurt at Red Mango. If I get a small original, I consider it a guilt-free pleasure. It’s actually good for you in normal portions…careful with the toppings!

Because I am working all weekend at my part-time job, and I had a mile-long to-do list for tonight. I had to make a quick dinner so I opted for an original Gardenburger on a sandwich thin with some shredded reduced-fat cheese. I recently bought  baked salt & vinegar chips at Trader Joe’s, and these chips are freaking addictive! I usually don’t like baked potato chips, but these are surprisingly good.

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

