Produce Heaven

After my run and breakfast, we all went to the Dane County Farmer’s Market which might be my favorite place after Trader Joe’s. I usually stuff my face with Stella’s spicy cheese bread, but I took it easy this week. I’m not sure hot bread stuffed with gooey cheese is the best thing to eat after running your heart out…or is it?!?

This was Dad’s first time at the Farmer’s Market, and he loved it. What’s not to love though? I mean look at this gorgeous produce!

I regret not picking up one of these eggplant. Maybe next Saturday.

Still drooling over these raspberries.

How many states have community vegetable gardens on their Capital Square?

I picked up some of these mini plums and I’m looking forward to having them after yoga today!

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

