Happy Happy Joy Joy!!

1. I’m back on the healthy living wagon. Started my day with a big green monster with extra greens and a bowl of cream of wheat.

You can see my poor wilted basil plant. My business trips were hard on my plants this week too!

2. I have a NEW part-time job at Title Nine! They are a great store and an amazing company. I love their clothes, and I feel so lucky to get the opportunity to work for a company that empowers women.

It is a little bittersweet to leave my current part-time job because I have grown close to some of the girls there. However, this is such a great move for me. One of my goals was to get a job in the fitness/health industry by November 1, 2010. Obviously, I didn’t mean become a fitness instructor or dietitian. Working for a company that promotes healthy women and also sells fitness clothes fits perfectly with my current skills and lifestyle. If you can’t tell, I’m VERY excited about this.

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

