Good Intentions

Abby and I were going to go on a run. We had every intention of coming home from class and work and hitting the pavement, but then we got home. We were hungry and tired. Oh and then this happened

We said forget it, opened a bottle of wine, picked up some hard cider, and sliced some Wisconsin cheddar. Oh yeah, and I put on my favorite pair of sweatpants. I think I have a hot date with my DVR tonight. Good intentions have to mean something, right?

Happy Friday!

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Good Intentions

  1. Kelly says:

    Oooh I’ve never had that kind of cider before! Sounds like you have a good night ahead of you 🙂

Leave a Reply

