Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Or I guess it’s really Winner Winner Awesome T-Shirt? Using a random number generator the winners are:

Comments #2, #5, and #7: Tim, Dawn, and Kelly.

So congrats to you all! I’ll be sending your contact information to the milk marketing folks and they will send you your shirts.

It was rough getting up for morning yoga. I had to hit the snooze once, and I was tempted to hit it a second time. For some awful reason I slept with my bedroom window open so I was also freezing.

Pre-yoga breakfast

Post yoga breakfast – greek yogurt, sliced banana, and blueberry granola. It’s a good thing this little bag of granola was only $0.99 because it didn’t taste like blueberries and there were maybe three dried blueberries in the whole bag!

I was craving a panini for lunch, and I didn’t have time for a smoothie for breakfast so I made one for lunch.

I had to get a bowl of taffy apple salad (courtesy of Mom) before it was all gone.

Tonight is another night with “nothing to do,” and I’m excited to have some free time. However, I have a feeling I’m going to end up in my kitchen. I’m dying to bake something!

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

  1. Kelly says:

    Yay! Thank you thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

