Cow Tipping Bad

First, the winner from my 100th post giveaway…drumroll please….

The second comment was Jackie! I’ll email you to get your address and mail you your cookies!! Congrats!

This was my first full weekend at T9 this week. I worked Friday night, yesterday, and today. I think I finally feel like I know what I am doing! Everyone I have worked with has been so cool. This was definitely a good job change for me!

Last night after work, Abby and  I went to Tex Tubbs’. They have a location right by our apartment, but they recently changed their menu. We were super depressed because they got rid of our favorite menu items. Lucky for us their East side location has the old menu! We don’t go nearly enough. I seriously missed their food.

Best fish tacos in Madison. For reals.

Of course my sweet tooth was screaming at me so we headed to Babcock’s Dairy Store for some fresh ice cream. I think every college campus should have their own dairy. 🙂

Union Utopia, where have you been all my life?

Today Abs and I got in an early morning workout so we wouldn’t have to worry about it for the rest of the day. Morning workouts are almost always better than afternoon or evening workouts for me. What about you guys? After work today, I was absolutely famished so we picked up a take and bake pizza.

Pizza and wine. My favorite combo.

I’m really looking forward to Sister Wives tonight. Do any of you watch it? I can’t get enough of it. It’s like Real Housewives…but better and way more messed up! Ha!

I hope you all enjoyed this beautiful weekend!

 

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

