Happy Happy Hour

This week is already off to a crazy start. Work is picking up, my birthday is this week, and I have LOTS of yoga planned. I had to start this week off with a solid breakfast:

Oats with an entire apple

Lunch was WF Sonoma Chicken Salad on whole wheat, sweet potato chips, and some carrots with hummus

Sadly I finished off my dark chocolate caramels. They were so good.

One of the partners at work, myself, and our old intern all have birthdays this week so we did an office happy hour at the Great Dane. Their Scotch Ale is one of my top 5 favorite beers.

Working out after happy hour = bad bad bad. I couldn’t focus, easily out of breath, and exhausted after 30 minutes. I guess I can’t “party” like I used to. I’m old. lol. The perfect solution was some Red Mango pumpkin spice froyo.

Toppings were blueberries, chocolate chips, and graham cracker crumbs. I could have done without the chocolate chips.

 

I’m already excited for breakfast tomorrow. I have an idea for my oatmeal that sounds soooo good!

 

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

