Ode to Pumpkin

If you regularly read my blog, then you know that I love pumpkin. This is the first in a new series of posts I’m going to do where I profess my love for particular foods. Obviously, pumpkin was at the top of my list.

Pumpkin Butter

Pumpkin Spice Latte

Pumpkin Oatmeal

 

Pumpkin Oat Bread

Pumpkin Beer

Pumpkin Scones

Pumpkin Frozen Yogurt

Pumpkin Muffins

Pumpkin Milkshake

Chocolate Pumpkin Pancake

Pumpkin Granola

Pumpkin Smoothie

 Do you have any awesome pumpkin recipes? Please share them!

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

