You might be a food blogger if…

I’m a sliver Italian, but I think those genes must dominate because my love for pasta and Italian food in general is borderline unhealthy. Naturally I chose to go to Tutto Pasta Cucina by the Capital for my family birthday dinner. This ensued:

Let’s all take a moment to enjoy the amount of cheese on this plate. Yum.

Prosciutto Heaven

Like a good little Wisconsin family we went out for ice cream afterwards. Babcock’s vanilla peanut butter ice cream did the trick. The perfect balance of salty and sweet.

 

And you might be a food blogger if…

This is the coolest 25th birthday present imaginable. I can’t stop thinking about all of the amazing things I am going to make with my food processor!

 

Now I’m off to enjoy my day off from work! There are floor to clean, groceries to buy, and a massage to be had!

About Jessica

Hummus eating, latte drinking, yoga obsessed runner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

